Familie & Team


Unser Team

 

Hier finden Sie unser Team auf einen Blick.


Dirk Fischer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 

T. 05141 - 37474-74

E. dfischer@fischer-autohaus.com

 

 

Birgit Fischer

Leiterin Rechnungswesen

 

T. 05141 - 37474-15

E. bfischer@fischer-autohaus.com



Natasha Ahrens

Buchhalterin

 

T. 05141 - 37474-27

E. nahrens@fischer-autohaus.com

 

 

Benita Fischer

Fahrzeugdisponentin 

T. 05141 - 37474-33

E. benita.fischer@fischer-autohaus.com



Sebastian Fischer

Verkaufsberater

 

T. 05141 - 37474-18

E. sfischer@fischer-autohaus.com

 

 

Ronny Karbaum

Verkaufsberater

 

T. 05141 - 37474-19

E. rkarbaum@fischer-autohaus.com



Lukas Göhler

Verkaufsassistent 

T. 05141 - 37474-12

E. lgoehler@fischer-autohaus.com

 

 

Igor Lipp

Serviceberater

 

T. 05141 - 37474-16

E. ilipp@fischer-autohaus.com



Bennet-Christian Schayna

Serviceberater

 

T. 05141 - 37474-21

E. bschayna@fischer-autohaus.com

 

 

Denise Hartrampf

Serviceassistentin

 

T. 05141 - 37474-66

E. dhartrampf@fischer-autohaus.com



Tim Fischer

Werkstattleiter

 

T. 05141 - 37474-17

E. tfischer@fischer-autohaus.com

 

 

Günther Fischer

Zulassungsdienst

 

T. 05141 - 37474-74



Reinhard Settnik

Lagerfachkraft

 

T. 05141 - 37474-20

E. rsettnik@fischer-autohaus.com

 

 

Udo Klande

Kfz-Mechaniker

 

T. 05141 - 37474-74



Christian Kohlrausch

Kfz-Mechatroniker

 

T. 05141 - 37474-74

 

 

Lukas Lorberg

Kfz-Mechatroniker

 

T. 05141 - 37474-74



Tim Schwab

Kfz-Technikermeister

 

T. 05141 - 37474-74

 

 

Yannik Riemer

Auszubildender zum
Kfz-Mechatroniker

 

T. 05141 - 37474-74